Patron-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Iqrar Ahmad Khan (SI), Vice Chancellor, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad-Pakistan
E-mail: vc@uaf.edu.pk

Patron

Prof. Dr. Masood Sadiq Butt, Dean, Faculty of Food, Nutrition & Home Sciences, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad-Pakistan
E-mail: drmsbutt@yahoo.com

Convener

Prof. Dr. Tahir Zahoor, Director General, National Institute of Food Science & Technology (NIFSAT),  UAF-Pakistan
E-mail: zahoor_t@yahoo.com 

Membres

Prof. Dr. Cheorun Jo, Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Seoul National University, Seoul 151-921, Republic of Korea

Email: cheorun@snu.ac.kr

Prof. Dr. Ki-Chang Nam, Department of Animal Sciences and Technology, Sunchon National University, South Korea
Email: kichang@scnu.kr

Prof. Dr. Nuzhat Huma, NIFSAT, UAF-Pakistan
E-mail: drnuzhathuma@gmail.com

Dr. Romdhane Karoui, Artois University, Charles Viollette Institute, France

Email: romdhane.karoui@univ-artois.fr

Dr. Haley F. Oliver, Associate Professor, Department of Food Science, Purdue University, USA
Email: hfoliver@purdue.edu

Dr. Paul Ebner, Associate Professor, Department of Animal Science, Purdue University, USA
Email: pebner@purdue.edu

Mr. Noor-ul-Amin Mengal, DG, Punjab Food Authority, Lahore 

Dr. Sakhawat Ali, DG, PCSIR Labs. Complex

Dr. Imran Pasha, Associate Professor, NIFSAT, UAF

E-mail: ipasha2001@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Atif Randhawa, Associate Professor, NIFSAT, UAF
E-mail: atifrandhawa@yahoo.com

Mr. Shahzad Sikander, Corporate Regulatory & Scientific Affairs Manager, Nestle-Pakistan
E-mail: shahzad.sikander@nestle.com.pk

Mr. Asad Abbas, Marketing Director, Tetrapak Pvt Ltd.
E-mail:asad.abbas@tetrapak.com

Mr. Imran Ahmed, General Manager Product Quality and Development, Engro Foods Limited, Karachi-Pakistan
E-mail: iahmed@engrofoods.com

Mr. Akif Nadeem, General Manager, Foodex Karachi
Email: akifnadeem@foodex.com.pk

Mr. Sultan Ahmed, Plant Manager, Sabir’s Poultry
Email: sultan@sabirsgroup.com

Mr. Faizan Haider, Section Manager QC and R & D, CP Pakistan
E-mail: Faizan.had@cppakistan.com